Staff

Administration

Sharon Knowles : Principal

Sharon Knowles

Principal

sharon.knowles@polk-fl.net
Lucus Wilkins : Assistant Principal

Lucus Wilkins

Assistant Principal

lucus.wilkins@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten Teachers

Karen Parrish : Language Arts, Social Studies and Math

Karen Parrish

Language Arts, Social Studies and Math

karen.parrish@polk-fl.net
Kathy Pruitt : Language Arts, Social Studies and Science

Kathy Pruitt

Language Arts, Social Studies and Science

kathy.pruitt@polk-fl.net
Christina Portillo : Language Arts, Social Studies and Science

Christina Portillo

Language Arts, Social Studies and Science

christina.portillo@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Tejas : Language Arts, Social Studies and Math

Yesenia Tejas

Language Arts, Social Studies and Math

yesenia.tejas@polk-fl.net

1st Grade Teachers

Susan McIntee : Mathematics and Science

Susan McIntee

Mathematics and Science

susan.mcintee@polk-fl.net
Michele Bobo : Language Arts and Social Studies

Michele Bobo

Language Arts and Social Studies

michele.bobo@polk-fl.net
Cecilia Black : Language Arts and Social Studies

Cecilia Black

Language Arts and Social Studies

cecilia.black@polk-fl.net
Lauren Keen : Mathematics and Science

Lauren Keen

Mathematics and Science

lauren.keen@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade Teachers

Devin Butts : Mathematics and Science

Devin Butts

Mathematics and Science

devin.butts@polk-fl.net
Holly Harris : Language Arts and Social Studies

Holly Harris

Language Arts and Social Studies

holly.harris@polk-fl.net
Laura Meade : Language Arts and Social Studies

Laura Meade

Language Arts and Social Studies

laura.meade@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Bouknight : Mathematics and Science

Cynthia Bouknight

Mathematics and Science

cynthia.bouknight@polk-fl.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Sarah Webb : Language Arts and Social Studies

Sarah Webb

Language Arts and Social Studies

sarah.webb@polk-fl.net
Sarah Thompson : Mathematics and Science

Sarah Thompson

Mathematics and Science

sarah.lasher@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Murauckas : Language Arts and Social Studies

Jennifer Murauckas

Language Arts and Social Studies

jennifer.murauckas@polk-fl.net
Sueann Whiteman : Mathematics and Science

Sueann Whiteman

Mathematics and Science

sueann.whiteman@polk-fl.net

4th Grade Teachers

Shakira Scott : Mathematics and Science

Shakira Scott

Mathematics and Science

shakira.scott@polk-fl.net
Claretta Simpson : Language Arts and Social Studies

Claretta Simpson

Language Arts and Social Studies

claretta.simpson@polk-fl.net
Kelly Roland : Language Arts and Social Studies

Kelly Roland

Language Arts and Social Studies

kelly.roland@polk-fl.net
Kelli Scotti : Math and Science

Kelli Scotti

Math and Science

kelli.scotti@polk-fl.net

5th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Lawson : Language Arts and Social Studies

Jennifer Lawson

Language Arts and Social Studies

jennifer.lawson@polk-fl.net
Amanda Bataille : Language Arts and Social Studies

Amanda Bataille

Language Arts and Social Studies

amanda.bataille@polk-fl.net
Bev Key : Mathematics and Science

Bev Key

Mathematics and Science

beverly.key@polk-fl.net
Ashley Tutwiler : Mathematics and Science

Ashley Tutwiler

Mathematics and Science

ashley.tutwiler@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Molly Gossett : Art

Molly Gossett

Art

molly.gossett@polk-fl.net
Darrel Venable : Physical Education

Darrel Venable

Physical Education

darrell.venable@polk-fl.net
Mary Anhalt : Music

Mary Anhalt

Music

mary.anhalt@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Ashlee McIntee : Reading Coach

Ashlee McIntee

Reading Coach

ashlee.mcintee@polk-fl.net
Jan Lachapelle : Mathematics Resource Teacher

Jan Lachapelle

Mathematics Resource Teacher

janet.lachapelle@polk-fl.net
Janet Gomez : Exceptional Student Education

Janet Gomez

Exceptional Student Education

janet.gomez-melo@polk-fl.net
Debbie Rivera : Science Resource Teacher

Debbie Rivera

Science Resource Teacher

deborah.rivera@polk-fl.net
Michelle Carns : School Counselor

Michelle Carns

School Counselor

michelle.carns@polk-fl.net
September McDuffie : ESE/Alpha

September McDuffie

ESE/Alpha

september.mcduffie@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mull : Speech Language Pathologist

Nancy Mull

Speech Language Pathologist

nancy.mull@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Janet Long : Principal's/Financial Secretary

Janet Long

Principal's/Financial Secretary

janet.long@polk-fl.net
Mamie Hall : Clinic LPN

Mamie Hall

Clinic LPN

mamie.hall@Polk-fl.net
Kathryn Quinn : Terminal Operator

Kathryn Quinn

Terminal Operator

kathryn.quinn@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Kirsten Akers : Media

Kirsten Akers

Media

kirsten.akers@polk-fl.net
Tyann Bowen : Network

Tyann Bowen

Network

tyann.bowen@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Cutrupi : ESOL Para

Cynthia Cutrupi

ESOL Para

cynthia.cutrupi@polk-fl.net
Tanya Ramirez : Title I

Tanya Ramirez

Title I

tanya.ramirez@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Nakesha Fielder : School Nutrition Manager

Nakesha Fielder

School Nutrition Manager

nakesha.fielder@polk-fl.net